Class 08 NCERT English: Honeydew

Class 08 NCERT Books

Download complete NCERT books of Class VIII, English subject. The book contains 10 chapters.

Honeydew Chapters

  1. The Best Christmas Present in the World; The Ant and the Cricket
  2. The Tsunami; Geography Lesson
  3. Glimpses of the Past; Macavity: The Mystery Cat
  4. Bepin Choudhury’s Lapse of Memory; The Last Bargain
  5. The Summit Within; The School Boy
  6. This is Jody’s Fawn; The Duck and the Kangaroo
  7. A Visit to Cambridge; When I set out for Lyonnesse
  8. A Short Monsoon Diary; On the Grasshopper and Cricket
  9. The Great Stone Face - I
  10. The Great Stone Face - II
Download NCERT Book