Class 11 NCERT Psychology

Class 11 NCERT Books

Download complete books of Class XI NCERT, Psychology subject. There are nine chapters in the book.


  1. What is Psychology?
  2. Methods of Enquiry in Psychology
  3. The Bases of Human Behaviour
  4. Human Development
  5. Sensory, Attentional and Perceptual Processes
  6. Learning
  7. Human Memory
  8. Thinking
  9. Motivation and Emotion
Download NCERT Book