Class 11 NCERT Fundamental of Physical Geography

Class 11 NCERT Books

Download complete book of Class XI NCERT, Geography subject - Fundamental of Physical Geography. There areĀ 16 chapters in the book.

Fundamentals of Physical Geography Chapters

  1. Geography as a Discipline
  2. The Origin and Evolution of the Earth
  3. Interior of the Earth
  4. Distribution of Oceans and Continents
  5. Minerals and Rocks
  6. Geomorphic Processes
  7. Landforms and their Evolution
  8. Composition and Structure of Atmosphere
  9. Solar Radiation, Heat Balance and Temperature
  10. Atmospheric Circulation and Weather Systems
  11. Water in the Atmosphere
  12. World Climate and Climate Change
  13. Water (Oceans)
  14. Movements of Ocean Water
  15. Life on the Earth
  16. Biodiversity and Conservation
Download NCERT Book