Class 10 NCERT English: Footprints without Feet

Class 10 NCERT Books Class 10 English

Download complete NCERT book of Class X, English subject: Footprints without Feet. The book has 10 chapters.

Footprints without Feet Chapters

  1. A Triumph of Surgery
  2. The Thief’s Story
  3. The Midnight Visitor
  4. A Question of Trust
  5. Footprints without Feet
  6. The Making of a Scientist
  7. The Necklace
  8. The Hack Driver
  9. Bholi
  10. The Book That Saved the Earth
Download NCERT Book