The annual examinations of class XII will be conducted by CBSE from 5th March, 2018.

CBSE Class XII Date Sheet

Date Day Subject Code
05 March  Monday  English  001, 101, 301
07 March  Wednesday  Physics 042
09 March Friday Business Studies 054
13 March Tuesday Chemistry 043
15 March Thursday Accountancy 055
17 March Saturday Geography, Biotechnology 029, 045
20 March Tuesday History 027
21 March  Wednesday Mathematics  041
22 March Thursday Engineering Graphics 046
23 March Friday Computer Science / IP 083, 065
26 March Monday  Economics 030
27 March Tuesday Biology 044
05 April Thursday Psychology  
06 April Friday Political Science 028
09 April Monday Physical Education 048
10 April Tuesday Sociology 039
12 April Thursday Home Science 064

Download 2018 XII Board Exams Complete Datesheet