CBSE Physics Class 12 Papers

The paper contains 26 questions and has five sections - Sections A, B, C, D and E. Section A contains five questions of one mark each, Section B contains five questions of two marks each, Section C contains twelve questions for three marks each, Section D contains one value based question for four marks and Section E contains three questions for five marks each.

There is no overall choice. However, an internal choice is provided in one question of two marks, one question of three marks and all the three questions of five marks weightage. Download CBSE Physics sample and previous year question papers of Class XII Board exam.

Previous Year Question Papers

  1. Physics 2020 Question Paper

  2. Physics 2019 Question Paper

  3. Physics 2018 Question Paper

  4. Physics 2017 Question Paper

  5. Physics 2016 Question Paper

Sample Question Papers

  1. Physics 2020 SQP