The annual examinations of class XII will be conducted by CBSE from 9th March, 2017.

Date Day Subject Code
09 March  Thursday  English  001, 101, 301
15 March  Wednesday  Physics 042
16 March Thursday Business Studies 054
20 March  Monday  Mathematics  041
23 March  Thursday History 027 
25 March  Saturday  Chemistry 043 
27 March Monday Computer Science / IP 083, 065
29 March Wednesday Accountancy 055
31 March Friday Engineering Graphics 046
03 April Monday Political Science 028
05 April Wednesday Biology 044
06 April Thursday Geography, Biotechnology  029, 045
10 April Monday Physical Education 048
12 April Wednesday Sociology 039
17 April Monday Economics 030
18 April Tuesday Home Science 064
22 April  Saturday Hindi  002, 302 
24 April Monday  Psychology 037 

Download 2017 XII Board Exams Complete Datesheet