CBSEsyllabus.in

All About CBSE and School Education...

CBSE Class XII 2014 Datesheet

CBSE Board Examination 2014 of Class XII will start from 1st March, 2014. The date-sheet of examination has been declared by the CBSE.

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has rescheduled the dates of four exams of Class XII board because of Lok Sabha elections. The exam date has been postponed from 9 April to 25 April, 10 April to 21 April, 12 April to 19 April, and 17 April to 22 April, 2014. 

Date  Day  Subject  Code 
1 March  Saturday  English  1, 101, 301 
4 March  Tuesday  History  27 
5 March  Wednesday  Physics  42 
6 March Thursday Business Studies 54
8 March Saturday Political Science 28
Biotechnology 45
11 March Tuesday Chemistry 43
13 March Thursday Hindi 2
15 March Saturday Biology 44
20 March Thursday Mathematics 41
22 March Saturday Informatics/Computers 65, 83
24 March Monday Physical Education 48
26 March Wednesday Economics 30
29 March Saturday Geography 29
1 April Tuesday Accountancy 55
10 April Thursday Sociology 39
11 April Friday Home Science 64
16 April Thursday Psychology 37

Download complete datesheet

All the best!

Comments  

 
#18 Nivi 2014-12-21 13:50
i think this datesheet is not of 2015 examinations .
Quote
 
 
#17 sukhjeet 2014-12-18 19:13
Tension na lo bhai
Quote
 
 
#16 shanker Mohan Singh 2014-12-16 19:39
Quote
 
 
#15 PRIYANKA 77 2014-12-15 17:58
Its a humble request from all d students... Pls give leaves this year....pls pls pls...
Quote
 
 
#14 karan jha 2014-12-11 19:56
:D :D :lol: :-) ;-) 8) :-* :oops: :cry: :o :-? :-x :eek: :zzz :P :roll: :sigh: i am so nervous
Quote
 
 
#13 Vikas Sonkar 2014-12-11 09:12
Plz give more gap btwn che. and bio exam. :sad: :sad: :sad:
Quote
 
 
#12 varsha lalwani 2014-12-05 19:12
:sad: :-x :roll: :lol: :-* :-* :-| :sad: :cry:
Quote
 
 
#11 varsha lalwani 2014-12-05 19:10
Xam honge kabse ..tell d date plezzz
Quote
 
 
#10 12@ nadeem 2014-12-03 13:20
last year's date sheet .. correct it
Quote
 
 
#9 Iram 2014-12-02 00:24
Please give more preparation in leave economics ,business nd maths..
As the syllabus Is more
Is a humble request from all.. :-| :-| :sad: :cry:
Quote
 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

You are here: Home Resources Date Sheet CBSE Class XII 2014 Datesheet